After 2 years of health issues, and months of applying for jobs with no success i find myself here.
STARTING MY FIRST BLOG AND WEBSITE FOR FREE.
  I'm a little tired of being unemployed, and getting up every morning with no funds to do anything. In this blog i aim to try out as many of the MAKE MONEY ONLINE strategies as possible, and give my readers as much information as possible on the reality of each one.
Hopefully this will help others in a similar position to myself to be able to more easily decide which if any of the strategies i venture down are worth trying to make a living from.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a 37 year old male, who after a series of health scares finds himself dropped from a comfortable £30k per year job, to unemployed with no benefits.

    Archives

    May 2012

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed