My plans over the next few weeks is to build up a website which will hopefully become profitable one day. Perhaps it will help some others in my position to do similar, or know to avoid it.
So the plan is to make a website that will potentially generate an income stream, starting with no funds.
I have built a free website using Weebly as my web host. Total cost = 0
There are so many possibilities out there for business ideas, but i will not be recommending any set idea, as i am new to this myself.
I do hope to eventually own my own Domain name, which Weebly will accomodate when i upgrade from a free account, but that will only happen from any revenue earned.
I have opened up a paypal business account which again cost= 0





Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a 37 year old male, who after a series of health scares finds himself dropped from a comfortable £30k per year job, to unemployed with no benefits.

    Archives

    May 2012

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed